Register for Events
  Join IFMA Now
  Our Sponsors

  Vision: To serve as a resource for the best Facilities Management practices to the New Jersey Facilities Management community. Mission: To create an environment of opportunities by leading, educating and connecting the FM Professionals.
Committee Chairs

Education Chair - FM
Joseph Morgan, CFM
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 258-7099
josephm@princeton.edu
Education Co-Chair
Maria Cristallo, FMP
RMS
121 River Street, 14th Fl.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 912-8688
maria.cristallo@rms.com
Membership Chair
Tony Cretella
Custom Sign Source
19 Rt. 10
Succasunna, NJ 07876
Phone: 973-970-9280
tony@customsignsource.net

Program Co-Chair

Alice Acevedo
Sweetwater Construction Corp.
32 North Main Street
Cranbury, NJ 08512
Phone:  732-690-0606
aacevedo@sweetwatercorp.com

Program Co-Chair
Jackie Lewis, SFP, FMP
MilliCare By Eco Dry
160 B Fornelius Ave
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: 973-977-9955 x105
jackie@millicare-nj.com

Sponsorship Chair

Caroline Shelly, LEED AP
HF Planners
10 Johnson Drive
Raritan, NJ  08869
Phone:  908-208-4846
cshelly@hfplanners.com

Women in FM Chair
Carol Hart-Sosinski, RPA
Federal Business Centers
300 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison, NJ  08818
Phone:  908-930-8693
chs@federalbusinesscenters.net