Register for Events
  Join IFMA Now
  Our Sponsors

  Vision: To serve as a resource for the best Facilities Management practices to the New Jersey Facilities Management community. Mission: To create an environment of opportunities by leading, educating and connecting the FM Professionals.
Board of Directors

Chapter President
Joseph Berdetta, FMP (Biography)
Facility Director
Kent Place School
42 Norwood Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
Office: 908-273-0900, ext. 249
Cell: 732-259-1081

Chapter Treasurer
Steven Wharton, FMP, SFP (Biography)
Vice President/Facilities Manager
Kearny Bank
130 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Office: 201-847-8475, ex. 10051
Cell: 551-265-3292
Chapter 1st Vice President
Adam Nasr, CFM, SFP (Biography)
Supervisor of Operations & Maintenance
Matawan-Aberdeen Reg. School District
1 Crest Way
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
Office: 732-705-4013
Cell: 609-618-2248
Chapter Secretary
Diana Barsoum (Biography)
Director of Business Development
The Liberty Group
50 Industrial Road
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Office: 908-964-8390, ex. 145
Cell: 732-649-9644
Chapter 2nd Vice President
Alex Hernandez, FMP (Biography)
Medtronic Inc.
201 Industrial Way West
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Office: 732-578-6607
Cell: 732-859-7825
Chapter Past President
Dennis Kowal, AIA, FMP, SFP, LEED AP (Biography)
Dennis Kowal Architects
52 West Main Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office: 908-231-0201
Cell: 908-693-4747